Good News, Everyone!

You're saying it in his voice, aren't you?

You’re saying it in his voice, aren’t you?

Despite the name of my blog, this Restless Mama has been quite busy lately.

But since our return from Budapest, for the first time in a very long while, I actually had nothing to do. I have been enjoying myself immensely these past few days, primarily binge-watching the most recent season of “The Big Bang Theory” and the last season (sob!) of “Mad Men”.

However, as the title of the post perhaps suggests, I’m about to be slightly less restless. *drumroll for effect*

I can haz job!

Yay.

Yay.

There will be more details once I actually start working, which is next week. But it is part time, close to home, and utilizes essentially every skill I have managed to acquire until now. Good news, indeed.

So I am off to tell the employment office to suck it.

And once I settle into my new routine, I will keep up with the blogging. So, I’ll see you in a few days. 🙂

(I mean, I still owe you guys the post of our day-trip to Nyiradony…which is taking longer to put into words than I initially thought. But I am working on it!)

Leave a Reply

