Shameless Self-Promotion!

As part of my plan to get as many people as possible to listen to and appreciate what I have to say, I posted an Op-Ed piece on The Times of Israel!

You can read all about it here: Dr. Mengele Saved My Life

One thought on “Shameless Self-Promotion!

  1. I read your blog in the Times of Israel. I also have a story in my family about Dr. Mengele that touches on the basic existential question you raise, namely how can one who was directly responsible for so much evil also be the source of so much life. I wrote an article for my local synagogue in London about my great aunt’s experience with Dr. Mengele a few years back, if you have interest in reading it I would be happy to send it over. If so, please send me your email address. best, elliott

    Like

Leave a Reply

